New Website

19970866-690x750-cropped.jpgHello to all of my followers,

Thanks for all of your support and interest.

I have been working to upgrade my site and have transferred to a new webhost. I want to do things on my site that wordpress.com couldn’t accomodate.  So I have made a giant leap and am now on wordpress.org which will allow me much more flexibility.  Just need to learn how to use it now.

WordPress tells me that they can transfer my RSS followers, but that email followers will need to go resubscribe on the new site.

So Please go to the new site and resubscribe.  I’ll be watching for you.

http://www.adventureinsolarcooking.com

Thanks, Merry

3 thoughts on “New Website

  1. I managed to get re subbed but the site does not read well on iPhone. I will try to visit on iPad and see if it’s better. Velda

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

